About Us
Home > About Us > 2005 Annual Meeting - Award Recipients
Advanced Search

Congratulations to our 2005 Annual Meeting award recipients, who were recognized for their tireless efforts and contributions to Federation.

President's Award: David Mulgrum

Joseph Weinstein Award for Financial Development: Marcy Lazar

Rabbinic Award: Rabbi Milton Kroopnick

Volunteer of the Year Award: Joel Horowitz

Young Leadership Award: Brian Margulies

Community Service Award: Cong. Mike Ferguson 

 E-mail this Page to a Friend

 Printer-Friendly Page